top of page
  • Foto del escritorMontessori Erasmus + Team

¡Buenos contactos en Scarborough!

Este primer curso estructurado ha servido para aprender muchísimo, conocer la cultura de un país diferente e intercambiar impresiones con compañeros de otros países. A continuación os dejamos las opiniones de algunas de ellas.




GIEDRE DUBAUSKIENE

Kaunas LITHUANIA

University lecturer

The trainers are great and very creative. They provide us lots of new teaching methods that I will apply in my clases. It has been a really good experience and I am very happy to meet groupmates from different countries. Sharing our knowledge about cultural differences is a must.


INGRID MARASPIN

Ginnasio Sema Pirano school SLOVENIA

Sociology and psichology teacher

I am here to attend the CLIL course, that is a method for teaching various subjects in English. It has been interesting since now I a m enjoying also the language lessons in the morning and the excursions.


TIMEA KISS

Szeged HUNGARY

Secondary school teacher

Second time in Erasmus +. I went to Malta before. I love this school in Scarborough. The teachers are nice and very motivating. I enjoy the clases, we have a wonderful group of mixed nationalities. Apart from learning a lot at school we also spend our free time and evenings together.


LUISA OUVRIER

Hamburg GERMANY

Secondary and Primary school teacher

Second time in Scarborough. I came back because I loved the city and the landscape as well as how the class is organized (you cannot escape getting to know each and every person in the classroom). There is a lot of communication going on and we have great study trips on which you can enjoy yourself as learn as learn something about English culture.


DOROTA WIERUSZEWSKA

Radom POLAND

Primary school teacher

First time in Scarborough. I like the town and my new Friends. The teachers are very nive and inspiring. I am enjoying my lessons , all of them, and I am getting better at new techonologies.

12 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Erasmus + KA 101

bottom of page